My Mom Wrote a Book and You Might get it for Free (reblogged from Jennifer Anne Smucker.)

Dorcas Smucker is a blogger I have been following for years. She whrites about her life as a woman, a mother, a Mennonite with talent and humor. As you can see her daughters took the virus and blog too. They are definitely a family full of talents

You can follow Dorcas blog on

http://dorcassmucker.blogspot.fr/

Here Shall The Wild-Bird Sing

This is my mother. Her name is Dorcas Smucker.

IMG_2433 B

She writes articles in a local newspaper. And every once in a while she takes a bunch of articles that she’s written and she puts them into a book. She just published a new book. It’s called  Footprints on the Ceiling, and it looks like this.

ds.fotc.cover

Now, since she just published her book, she’d doing a blog tour thingy, and I just so happen to be one of those blogs that is touring her book. Is that the word I want, touring? I don’t thing it is. Featuring? Maybe. I don’t know, but I think you get the gist of what I’m trying to say.

So, as one of the blogs on the blog tour, it is my responsibility to tell you about this book and convince you to buy it. But before I do, if I’ve already convinced you…

View original post 375 more words

This entry was posted in Non classé. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

